Total Entries: 900
MaryJane RossFriday, 4/14/17, 9:44 PM
 
love the guitar chart
 
From:Pa
Email: mjross1@verizon.net
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  no
 
Meryl WilliamsWednesday, 2/15/17, 11:13 AM
 
Love your designs but am finding it difficult to email you to request a copy. WOuld like the Spiderman designs and wonder whether you have a Ninjago Lego jumper? If not the turtle one would be appreciated. Meryl
 
From:Swansea
Web Site: meryljonah@gmail.com
Email: meryljonah@gmail.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  meryljonah@gmail.com
 
HildaThursday, 11/3/16, 11:25 AM
 
Thank you.
 
From:Port Colborne, Ontario
Email: hilda.yardbirds@bell.net
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  n/a
 
Andrea SchlesselSunday, 5/15/16, 10:21 AM
 
From:West Palm Beach
Web Site: aschlessel@hotmail.com
Email: aschlessel@hotmail.com
 
Valoria ElliotSaturday, 4/23/16, 12:49 PM
 
Thank you for your alphabet graph! I am trying to make a small table cover for my disabled uncle's birthday. He doesn't understand much, but loves his name and the color green, so add them together!!
 
From:Moses Lake
Web Site: lilvalshell@yahoo.com
Email: lilvalshell@yahoo.com
 
JOANIE SALERNOSunday, 4/3/16, 4:43 PM
 
From:mass
Email: jsalerno5158@hotmail.com
 
Angelica Calve-VicensThursday, 3/3/16, 6:50 PM
 
Hello, Ive just come across your site and like it a lot... everything looks ne and different to me so I'll be coming back every now and then to learn something new. Thanks alot for sharing so many interesting things!
 
From:Granollers - Barcelona
Email: cuqui_63@ymail.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  No site yet
 
Ann PhillipsWednesday, 2/24/16, 5:54 PM
 
Stunning afghan!!
 
From:Sylva
Web Site: dragonette86@frontier.com
Email: dragonette86@frontier.com
 
 Sunday, 2/21/16, 8:07 AM
 
Celina ZacharySunday, 2/21/16, 8:03 AM
 
I want learn how to write alphabet while knitting
 
From:Nigeria
Email: lycee70@hotmail.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  yes
 
Maureen HeathSunday, 2/7/16, 7:38 AM
 
From:U.k
Email: Maureen.heath@ntlworld.com
 
Heather JonesMonday, 12/14/15, 6:15 AM
 
Looking for Spider-Man designs, great selection
 
From:Uk
Email: Heatherjones244@btinternet.com
 
LisaSunday, 12/13/15, 12:29 PM
 
From:Philadelphia
Email: Lisaross_3@msn.com
 
Lotte PedersenMonday, 11/30/15, 1:23 PM
 
Thanks for the very nice pattern for Spiderman sweater.
 
From:Denmark
Email: lottepedersenhvalpsund@gmail.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  Okay
 
Ann InkpenFriday, 9/18/15, 11:18 AM
 
Found your site while looking for sweater designs. Am looking for some sweater patterns. I tried your email but would not go through. Would love to hear from you.
 
From:Edmonton AB, Canada
Email: annc01@hotmail.ca
 
dorothy sowerbyThursday, 7/16/15, 10:21 AM
 
From:middlesbrough
Email: dsowerby_5@msn.com
 
Anita BurgessTuesday, 4/14/15, 4:41 PM
 
From:New York City
Web Site: N/A
Email: aeb321@msn.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  don't have site
 
FrancesWednesday, 2/11/15, 12:13 PM
 
From:Ireland
Email: francesohare@msn.com
 
BrendaWednesday, 2/4/15, 11:55 AM
 
Perfect website for me as I am doing my first intarsia project - a minion hat. Think I'll try the bobbin method as it looks easier to untangle than long strands.
 
From:Indiana
 
Ann marie ryanWednesday, 1/28/15, 8:18 AM
 
Alphabet knitting pattern
 
From:Ireland
Web Site: amryan26
Email: amryan26@yahoo.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  Yes
 
MaryThursday, 1/1/15, 6:18 PM
 
Am a knitter. Browsing for a piano keyboard design and your site was one that came up. Now I'm browsing here. Thank you.
 
From:Tucson, AZ
Email: mpetrosky@hotmail.com
 
Cindy BliesenerMonday, 11/3/14, 8:04 AM
 
From:Eaton Rapids MIchigan
Email: bliesenercb@aol.com
 
Diana DiezMonday, 10/20/14, 1:27 AM
 
The charts are a great help to me as a first time granny.
 
From:Leicester UK
Email: dianamallku@hotmail.com
 
Ruth GoldbergThursday, 9/25/14, 11:44 AM
 
knit patterns for pullover sweaters with schnauzer - french poodle - and/or scotti designs 87458
 
From:Boca Raton , Fl
Email: bocaboots@g-mail.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  yes
 
Ruth GoldbergTuesday, 9/23/14, 9:21 AM
 
46543 I would like knitting instructions for a peoples pullover -motive scottie - Schnauzer - poodle. Can you help?
 
From:Boca Raton, Fl.
Email: Bocaboots@g-mail.com
 
robynSunday, 9/7/14, 11:11 PM
 
Im just getting back into knitting & know appreciate your help.
 
From:australia
Web Site: robrose
Email: robynruth@gmail.com
 
penny tansleyMonday, 7/28/14, 5:33 AM
 
Absolutely Fab. website- you are very generous with your free charts Thank you
 
From:bournemouth UK
Email: ladypenelope61@gmail.com
 
CarolynSaturday, 4/26/14, 6:42 PM
 
Thanks so much for publishing your free designs. I am about to make sweaters for a couple of my friends with the scottie dog on the back.
 
From:Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Email: imcgilmore5945@gmail.com
 
PatriciaTuesday, 4/15/14, 11:32 PM
 
The squares for charitable knitting are the nicest I've seen. Thank you
 
From:Texas
Email: lontkowskipat@yahoo.com
 
sandySunday, 2/9/14, 9:35 AM
 
From:ga.
Email: fourofnine1@comcast.net
 
Colleen BaldwinSaturday, 2/8/14, 8:40 AM
 
love your site. will stop by often. colleen
 
From:Connecticut
Web Site: Custom Knits for Baby
Email: info@customknitsforbaby.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  sure
 
MeganThursday, 1/23/14, 3:54 PM
 
From:West Virginia
Email: mlight7944@gmail.com
 
Donna Cropley-LangtonSaturday, 11/30/13, 11:13 PM
 
I don't have a website. I am amazed at the quality & intricacy of your designs.
 
From:Calgary
Email: cropleylangton@yahoo.com
 
AnnieSunday, 11/10/13, 6:16 AM
 
From:San Diego
 
Diane LinkeSunday, 10/27/13, 4:22 AM
 
Your site is terrific !!!!
 
From:Fremont,Wi.
Email: diane19958@yahoo.com
 
mauraSunday, 9/15/13, 1:29 PM
 
From:ny
Email: rapp110@gmail.com
 
Gloria LambeSaturday, 8/3/13, 8:51 PM
 
Thank you for the great "world of knitting ideals" - I have dabbled in knitting in my younger days, but never anything worth while. Now that I am retired, I've got the needles out of the cylinder, and even added some more, plus some circular ones - and more yarn, than I'll ever be able to use; but like most folks on KP, I can't pass up a yarn sale. My favorite thing to knit is dish cloths, and I've even done a few with pictures, they are a little harder, because it's just like cross stitch, and I have to pay attention to the line than I'm on and also if it's the "rs or ws". I have reallly enjoyed looking at all of your designs, what a great talent God has given you. I'll share my favorite scripture verse with you: Phil. 4:13 Have a great day.
 
From:Greenwood, Indiana 46143
Web Site: Gloria Lambe
Email: duffygl@yahoo.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  no
 
Irene SaundersFriday, 8/2/13, 10:35 AM
 
Love your designs .
 
From:Newfoundland Canada
Email: irene.saunders@hotmail.com
 
VJSaturday, 3/23/13, 9:43 AM
 
Thank you for demonstrating duplicate stitch, though the video is somewhat difficult to watch as the camera was too close to the work.
 
From:CA
 
Pat HellhakeSaturday, 2/16/13, 1:41 PM
 
Love your site. Learned a lot about intarsia on your site. Would very much like a copy of your Spiderman charts so I can make sweaters for my great-grandson. Thank you
 
From:Windsor, California
Web Site: don't have one
Email: phellhake@earthlink.net
 
EmilyThursday, 1/24/13, 10:39 AM
 
I am just a beginner as far as knitting is concerned, but, I realy liked the way you did things on your video's. Still learning & your information has showed & answered some of my questions. Thanks very much. era
 
From:New Jersey
Web Site: n/a
Email: erafuola@aol.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  n/a
 
Lorikay LundbergSaturday, 1/12/13, 4:16 PM
 
I just want to say thanks for the videos. I have been struggling with how to knit intarsia and your video answered all my questions. Awesome!
 
From:Pell Lake Wisconsin
Email: Lorikay46@yahoo.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  No
 
JacquelineTuesday, 1/1/13, 11:44 PM
 
stumbled on your site ....it's awesome! I am a beginner knitter. You site reminds me of a friend my mom had, she is an awesome knitter, making all kinds of sweaters with animals etc. on them ! Your work is gorgeouss. I loved the sweater with the airedale on it. We had a white airedale ( mixed ) with brown / black patches on her body...her ears were light brown. I would love to know how much it would cost to make a sweater ( for purchase ) for myself, in a size L or XL ?
 
From:Michigan
Email: redcaboose3054@comcast.net
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  no
 
Jan McNairFriday, 12/28/12, 2:45 PM
 
Saw your pattern for the spiderman sweater, I have two grandsons who adore spiderman, by the way I also have a spiderman freaky husband also, and would love to knit your spiderman sweater for you youngest for his birthday the end of January and would love the pattern. Could you please email it to me, thanks so very much Happy New Year
 
From:Oshawa
Web Site: Nannajanscardz.blogspot.com
Email: janmcnair99@yahoo.ca
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  no thankyou
 
Syd bowdishWednesday, 12/5/12, 6:15 PM
 
I don't have a web site.
 
From:Arizona
Email: sydb1909@yahoo.com
 
dana shapterTuesday, 11/13/12, 12:45 PM
 
great site!
 
From:dallas,tx
Web Site: dana shapter
Email: danashapter@yahoo.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  no
 
helenSunday, 10/28/12, 1:10 PM
 
love the sweater x
 
From:knutsford
Web Site: Lots of walks
Email: lotsofwalks@live.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  yes?
 
PamThursday, 9/20/12, 11:53 AM
 
From:Wylie, TX
 
kimMonday, 8/27/12, 9:41 AM
 
I love your patterns!! it has helped me figure out some of the mistakes i made, in creating my own.. Thank you!!
 
From:new york
Email: mxgrlz@yahoo.com
 
Francine GrasleyTuesday, 8/14/12, 3:41 PM
 
From:Thessalon
Web Site: Francine Grasley
Email: fdgrasley@shaw.ca
 
(Members can delete entries.)