Total Entries: 900
Desiree BartonThursday, 8/2/12, 11:06 PM
 
Hi Vicki! About 6 years ago, I found your website and was inspired to make a blanket from your diamonds in the rough pattern. It took me just over 6 months to complete, but I didn't have a camera to take pictures of it with. I have recently acquired one, and would love to share it with you. Is there someplace that I can post pictures to share with you? Or perhaps an email address I could use? I couldn't find one on your website. Thank you!
 
From:Stamford
Web Site: Desiree Barton
Email: mysticalemeraldpassion@hotmail.com
 
Ruth ScottSaturday, 7/14/12, 6:04 PM
 
From:New Zealand
Email: g.cscott@xtra.co.nz
 
Amy MurphySunday, 6/17/12, 9:35 PM
 
5 9 4 3 0
 
From:Spring City, Tennessee
Email: amymurphy3@hotmail.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  No, thank You
 
Peggy MarchandSunday, 6/10/12, 12:57 PM
 
Can you do a sport team name chart with logo in the middle, like for an afghan. MINNESOTA Logo. - found on NFL.com website. The newest is a Viking head VIKINGS
 
From:Minnetonka MN
Email: Peggy.marchand@comcast.net
 
Jaren KoehlerSunday, 3/11/12, 9:11 AM
 
From:Colorado Springs, Colorado
Email: jarenk42@gmail.com
 
Linda GarnerSaturday, 1/28/12, 3:24 PM
 
Hi, I was looking for a xmas jumper pattern for an adult and child to knit on a machine,I came across this web page and could not leave with out taking alook. the doggie xmas jumper is brilliant. thank you for shering it with us. Do you have a machine pattern for an adult one? hope you dont mind me asking.
 
From:Liverpool, England
Email: garner_lynn@hotmail.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  no thankyou
 
BelindaTuesday, 1/10/12, 8:14 PM
 
From:Coden, AL
Email: batrebebe@yahoo.com
 
Cherry ScottTuesday, 12/20/11, 4:57 PM
 
From:New Zealand
Email: g.cscott@xtra.co.nz
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  no
 
ruthSunday, 11/20/11, 6:51 AM
 
i don't have a site just a new knitter and loved your work
 
From:new brunswick canada
Email: ruthegal2@hotmail.com
 
sandra thornhillMonday, 10/24/11, 3:38 PM
 
From:ottawa
Web Site: sandra thornhill
Email: sandra2wade@yahoo.ca
 
Vera MylesSunday, 10/23/11, 3:20 AM
 
From:Nova Scotia
Email: veramyles@yahoo.ca
 
AustinSunday, 10/9/11, 9:20 AM
 
From:North East
Web Site: Austin Putman
Email: AustinStates@live.com
 
Linda RobinsonSaturday, 8/27/11, 11:18 AM
 
From:Birmingham, AL
Web Site: Linda
Email: lgmrobinson@gmail.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  no
 
vicki barnesThursday, 7/21/11, 4:15 PM
 
I don't have a website but I am starting your Puffy Quilt Afghan and would like a picture to follow. Thank you, Vicki Barnes
 
From:Michigan
Email: vickibarnes99@yahoo.com
 
Donna JourdanMonday, 7/18/11, 7:20 PM
 
love your designs
 
From:Johnsburg, IL USA
Email: dguinzio@comcast.net
 
RobertaWednesday, 6/29/11, 1:22 PM
 
From:Minnesota
Email: ohgirl48@comcast.net
 
SusanFriday, 6/17/11, 2:21 PM
 
Thank you so much for your tutorial Vicki, I am new to Intarsia and your video has explained so much, especially dealing with those tails.
 
From:Suffolk/United Kingdom
 
MariaFriday, 5/6/11, 10:53 AM
 
From:Tx
 
IngridWednesday, 4/20/11, 1:40 AM
 
I love knitting, but intarsia is one method that I have never used successfully, until now. Thank you for the most wonderful explanation and lesson on how to do it properly. xx
 
From:Chalfont St Giles, UK
Email: 1ingridbennett@gmail.com
 
NitaMonday, 4/18/11, 4:16 PM
 
Nice work!
 
From:Washington
Web Site: pilgrimpurse
Email: nitalinb@gmail.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  lol
 
KarenSaturday, 4/16/11, 11:11 AM
 
Your site was recommended for a video on Duplicate Stitch. It was very helpful and I thank you very much for posting it. I knitted some plain slippers that need a "little something". Karen
 
From:Utah
Web Site: Focused on Fur
Email: garykarencrook@comcast.net
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  no, thank you. My site is just a blog that I basically ignore:)
 
Kathryn VanDineMonday, 4/11/11, 7:45 PM
 
From:Detroit Michigan
Email: kitkatgreenfish@aol.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  I dont have a site yet.....
 
lorraineTuesday, 3/29/11, 11:16 AM
 
From:Webster,ma.
Web Site: lorannkam50
Email: lorrainek1114@charter.net
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  no
 
Lorraine GarfinkelThursday, 3/17/11, 8:50 PM
 
I am interested in the S logo for superman to kniit in a childs sweater. Do you have one
 
From:Utica, NY
Email: rainyg1@hotmail,com
 
Joyce FaulknerMonday, 3/7/11, 1:25 PM
 
This site is very interesting. I have knitted for 60 years and I knit with a group who give shawls as prayer shawls.
 
From:Little Rock, AR
Email: jojose3@aol.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  ?
 
CrystalSunday, 3/6/11, 2:04 PM
 
Thanks for the information and pictures. For my first try at knitting a picture within a "garment", I chose a potholder. Your sight has helped me to know where I have gone wrong and how to do it correctly. Thank you so much.
 
From:South Dakota
Email: crystalthatscute@gmail.com
 
PattyThursday, 3/3/11, 11:09 PM
 
Love the dog coats Am looking for different charts for tunisian crochet. Love the dalmations.
 
From:Huntington, NY
Email: Celinasma99@aol.com
 
michelleThursday, 3/3/11, 12:18 PM
 
I like anything that is easy to knit
 
From:Massachusetts
Web Site: shelley
Email: aubu1964@yahoo.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  no
 
lorrianeFriday, 2/25/11, 12:44 PM
 
From:webster,ma
Web Site: lorrainekam50401
Email: lorrainek1114@charter.net
 
lorrainekaminskiSunday, 2/20/11, 5:37 AM
 
From:webster,ma
Web Site: lorrainekam50
Email: lorrainek1114@charter.net
 
Mo MossFriday, 2/11/11, 10:53 AM
 
I would like explanation as to the border that you are talking about. I see that you want me to cast on 320 stitches. That's ok, but I am not sure how to start the panels, are the knitted onto the 320 stitches? I am really excited about doing this project. I tried to get the celery fiesta and the country rose and I was told they do not come that way. Is that because you did this in 2001. I respect your colors and do you have any other suggestions as to what I should use. I am on my way to see if I can find something I will like as well. Beautiful afghan. My granddaughter is graduating from college and have decided to do this for her. May not get it done by May 7th but can at least get it started. GOD Bless. Mo
 
From:Shickshinny PA
Email: waymofrm@epix.net
 
lorraine kaminskiMonday, 2/7/11, 9:12 AM
 
From:webster,mass
Web Site: lorraineannkam50
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  yes
 
MarleneFriday, 1/21/11, 3:16 PM
 
From:Shefford, Quebec, Canada
Email: jgpac00000@yahoo.ca
 
MaryTuesday, 12/28/10, 9:54 PM
 
Thank you so much for your awesome videos!! They were so helpful :)
 
From:Oregon
 
DonnaMonday, 12/20/10, 5:39 PM
 
From:Ann Arbor, Mi
Email: donnapezda@gmail.com
 
Renee ThomasMonday, 11/29/10, 11:07 AM
 
From:Ruidoso, NM
Email: casathomas@yahoo.com
 
NANCYFriday, 11/26/10, 4:18 AM
 
i love your set
 
From: LEVANT MAINE
Web Site: nancya1
Email: nanfree1@aol.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  yes
 
teresita luzamaTuesday, 11/16/10, 11:18 AM
 
From:micronesia
Web Site: delsin
Email: estereena@yahoo.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  site
 
Vivian ShaefferMonday, 11/15/10, 1:54 PM
 
From:N. Apollo, PA
Email: shaeffrs@msn.com
 
Carla SchmidtSunday, 11/14/10, 4:16 PM
 
Is there a pattern telling me how to knit the sweater. I have not used my machine in years and I am afraid I need written instructions . Maybe they are here and I just didn't understand . I am a bit techy challenged. Lol. I have a teacup multipoo Thanks I
 
From:Tenino Washington
Web Site: N/a
Email: Schmidtcf@hotmail.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  N/a
 
shirleyThursday, 10/28/10, 2:30 PM
 
VERY HELPFUL
 
From:nh
Email: shirlberry@myfairpoint.net
 
Ada GlusteinFriday, 10/22/10, 8:36 AM
 
Thank you so much for the videos on intarsia work. You have made things so much clearer for me than any other video tutorials I've looked at! My grandson asked me to make him a toque with Cookie Monster's face on it, and I created the design with graph paper, and actually did make the toque, with great difficulty. Although I had tried crossing over each time between old and new colour, sometimes it didn't seem possible when the colour I was trying to pick up was further ahead than where I was working with the old colour. I did end up with some holes which I tried repairing after the fact. What I can see in your videos is that I probably should have done parts of my design with duplicate stitch and should have used the slip-knot technique for all new joins. I guess I just need to keep trying new projects and working with the various techniques -- practice, practice, practice. However, I wanted to let you know how much I appreciated seeing your videos today -- yes, even after the fact!! I'm bookmarking your site to refer to next time! Thank you so much, Ada.
 
From:Vancouver, BC, Canada
Email: adag1@shaw.ca
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  N/A
 
Wanda MerrillThursday, 10/14/10, 12:05 AM
 
From:Woodland, WA
Email: wandysbox@hotmail.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  no
 
 Friday, 9/24/10, 8:06 AM
 
Cleo CraftThursday, 9/23/10, 6:42 PM
 
From:California
Email: cleocraft@gmail.com
 
Jackie TwiggFriday, 9/17/10, 1:19 PM
 
you have beautiful things. I hope some day soon I an come buy a few things.
 
From:Central Florida
Email: twigg09@live.com
 
SandraSunday, 8/22/10, 10:29 AM
 
From:Rosenberg, Texas
 
Pam KeoghMonday, 8/9/10, 10:16 PM
 
From:Australia
Email: swemploy@iinet.net.au
 
caroleSaturday, 7/31/10, 9:10 AM
 
I just wanted to thank you for taking time to help others. I don't do a lot of hand knitting anymore,thanks to a knitting machine addiction but I found it interesting that you knit the same way I do. Currently on all of our machine knitting lists there has been a long thread about various ways of hand knitting. Mine works for me and I'm glad I'm not alone. Now, thaks to DH purchasing a motor home, I can see HK projects once again. Thanks again.
 
From:Oregon U.S.
Email: ck2ld@rio.com
Would you like your site reviewed for a Vicki Designs Site Award?  no
 
Bobbie NorwoodFriday, 7/16/10, 7:08 AM
 
I don't have a site but I do enjoy looking at other sites.
 
From:Fort Worth Texas
Email: bno151@charter.net
 
(Members can delete entries.)